Spice Girls (Downloadable Music - 1997 - No linguistic content)
Average Rating: 4 stars out of 5.
 Add a Comment  Add Tags


Item Details

Authors: Spice Girls
Statement of Responsibility: Spice Girls
Title: Spiceworld
[electronic resource]
Publisher: Beverly Hills, Calif : Virgin, p1997
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 sound file (38 min., 46 sec.))
Playtime: 003846
Contents: Spice up your life
Too much
Saturday night divas
Never give up on the good times
Move over
Do it
Viva forever
The lady is a vamp
Performers: Spice Girls.
Subject Headings: Popular music 1991-2000 Rock music 1991-2000 Musique populaire 1991-2000
Genre/Form: Downloadable audio file
Topical Term: Popular music
Rock music
Musique populaire
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc
Alternate Title: Spice world
Additional Physical Form Entry: Source record: Spice Girls. Spiceworld. Beverly Hills, Calif : Virgin, p1997 (DLC) 00522275 (OCoLC)37904932
Publisher No: 7243 8 45111 2 8
Branch Call Number: eNYPL Music
MARC Display»


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

NYPL owns a similar edition of this title.

View originally-listed edition

Report edition-matching error


Your Cart

Hello! We noticed you have the following items in your cart right now:

If you'd still like to purchase the items you have in your cart, you can do that now.

You'll be able to purchase your eBook after you have checked out your current cart.

Spice Girls

To continue with your eBook purchase immediately, you can clear your cart by clicking below.

All items will be removed from your cart.

I'd like to keep browsing! I'll decide later.

Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Browse the shelf is not available for this title.

Subject Headings



Powered by BiblioCommons.
app02 Version draggan_fix Last updated 2014/11/20 11:49