The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp

The Complete Season One, 1955-1956

DVD - 2011
Average Rating: 2.5 stars out of 5.
The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp
The famed marshal whose exploits with Doc Holliday, Bat Masterson, and the Clanton Gang are boldly brought to life in episodes based on actual events. Episodes include: Mr. Earp Becomes a Marshall; Mr. Earp Meets a Lady; Bill Thompson Gives In; Marshal Earp Meets General Lee; Wyatt Earp Comes to Wichita; plus many more. Includes 35 episodes.

Publisher: 2011- [United States] : Inception Media Group, c2011
[United States] : Infinity Entertainment, [2009]
Edition: Fullscreen ed
Branch Call Number: DVD TV L
Characteristics: 5 videodiscs (ca. 900 min.) : sd., b&w ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at NYPL


Your Cart

Hello! We noticed you have the following items in your cart right now:

If you'd still like to purchase the items you have in your cart, you can do that now.

You'll be able to purchase your eBook after you have checked out your current cart.

The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp
The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp

To continue with your eBook purchase immediately, you can clear your cart by clicking below.

All items will be removed from your cart.

I'd like to keep browsing! I'll decide later.