Piano Music

Schumann, Clara, 1819-1896 (Printed Music - 2000)
Piano Music

Item Details

Authors: Schumann, Clara, 1819-1896
Statement of Responsibility: Clara Schumann ; selected and with an introduction by Nancy B. Reich
Uniform Title: Piano music. Selections
Title: Piano music
Publisher: Mineola, NY : Dover Publications, 2000
Characteristics: 60 p. of music ; 31 cm.
Contents: Witches dance
Four fleeting pieces, op. 15
Three preludes and fugues, op. 16
Variations on a theme by Robert Schumann, op. 20
Romance, op. 11, no. 2
Three romances, op. 21
Subject Headings: Piano music
Topical Term: Piano music
Additional Contributors: Reich, Nancy B.
ISBN: 0486413810
Branch Call Number: Mu 786.4 S
MARC Display»


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at NYPL


Your Cart

Hello! We noticed you have the following items in your cart right now:

If you'd still like to purchase the items you have in your cart, you can do that now.

You'll be able to purchase your eBook after you have checked out your current cart.

To continue with your eBook purchase immediately, you can clear your cart by clicking below.

All items will be removed from your cart.

I'd like to keep browsing! I'll decide later.

Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings



Powered by BiblioCommons.
app03 Version Arkelstorp Last updated 2014/10/16 16:30