Due to severe weather, all NYPL locations will close at 5 pm on January 26 and will be closed on January 27. After-school programming is canceled on both days.

Natalie Imbruglia: Left of the Middle

(Printed Music - 1997)
Natalie Imbruglia: Left of the Middle
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, c1997
ISBN: 0793595967
Branch Call Number: Mu 784.81 N
Characteristics: 1 score (64 p.) ; 31 cm.
Additional Contributors: Imbruglia, Natalie
Alternate Title: Left of the middle


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Find it at NYPL


Your Cart

Hello! We noticed you have the following items in your cart right now:

If you'd still like to purchase the items you have in your cart, you can do that now.

You'll be able to purchase your eBook after you have checked out your current cart.

Natalie Imbruglia: Left of the Middle
Natalie Imbruglia: Left of the Middle

To continue with your eBook purchase immediately, you can clear your cart by clicking below.

All items will be removed from your cart.

I'd like to keep browsing! I'll decide later.

Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings



Powered by BiblioCommons.
app08 Version jokkmokk Last updated 2015/01/26 15:03